MS VOAD Contact Information

Member Contact Information:

Mailing Address:
Mississippi VOAD

P. O. Box 23321
Jackson, MS 39225

 

American Radio Relay League
Malcolm Keown, W5XX
Section Manager
64 Lake Circle Drive
Vicksburg, MS  39180
(H)  601-636-0827
(C)  601-618-0535
MEMA (Ex-Officio Member)
Dan Magee, Individual Assistance Bureau Director
P. O. Box 5644
Pearl MS 39288-5644
Phone: (601) 933-6701
Fax: (601) 933-6703
Cell: (601) 405-2979
dmagee@mema.ms.gov
Volunteer Mississippi (Ex-Officio Member)
Monica Ritchie, Interim Executive Director
3825 Ridgewood Road, 2nd Floor
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Statewide: (888) 353-1793
Office Jackson: (601) 432-6779
Fax: (601) 432-6790
www.volunteermississippi.org
           
American Red Cross
Mississippi Region
9 River Bend Place
Flowood, MS 39232
Office: 601-353-5442
John Brown
Region Lead Specialist/EMA Partner
Cell: 601-728-7354
Mission North America
Sherry Lanier, Disaster Response Key Leader
Office: (601) 825-4899

Cell: (678) 294-3012
slanier@pcanet.org
130 Woodgate Dr.
Brandon MS 39042
Mississippi United Methodist Disaster Relief
David Cumbest, State Disaster Response Coordinator
           
Catholic Charities
Greg Patin, Executive Director
greg.patin@ccjackson.org
Chamon Williams, Disaster Response Coordinator
chamon.williams@ccjackson.org

Office: (601) 960-8460
Cell: (601) 850-9532
200 N. Congress St. Ste. 100
Jackson, MS 39201
Mississippi Assemblies of God Disaster Response
Robert Bingham
Office: (601) 373-1943
Cell: (601) 248-2161

rbingham1@cableone.net
107 Dana Drive
McComb MS 39648
The Salvation Army
Bill Feist, Div. Emergency Disaster Serv.
Phone: (601) 969-6868
Fax: (601) 969-7756
Cell: (601) 421-1496
bill_feist@uss.salvationarmy.org
1450 Riverside Dr
Jackson MS 39202
           
Convoy of Hope
Stephen A Irwin, Disaster Services Agency Partner Manager
Direct: (417)-851-4467
Mobile: (417) 827-4778
330 S. Patterson Avenue
Springfield MO 65802
Office | (417) 823-8998
Mississippi Baptist Disaster Relief
Donn Gann, Associate
Phone: (601)968-3800
Cell: (601) 613-0035
Fax: (601)714-7436

dgann@mbcb.org
P. O. Box 530
Jackson MS 39205

United Way / 2-1-1 MS
Shannon Smothers, 2-1-1 Executive Director
Phone: (601) 949-3269
Fax: (601) 961-4617
Cell: (601) 291-6518
shannon@myunitedway.com
P. O. Box 23169
Jackson MS 39225
           
FEMA (Ex-Officio Member)
Lesli Remaly-Netter, Voluntary Agency Liaison
3003 Chamblee-Tucker Rd.
Atlanta GA 30341
Phone: (770) 220-5220
Fax: (770) 220-5344
Cell:
 
National Baptist Convention USA, Inc
Warren D. Miller, Disaster Preparedness Response Coordinator
Cell: (404) 558-3066
World Renew
Carrie & Len Blauwkamp, Regional Managers
Len's cell:  616-826-3737
Carrie's cell: 616-826-3738
Fax: (616) 726-1141
400 76th St., Suite 17
Byron Center, MI 49315
           
Mississippi Knights of Columbus
Jim McCraw, State Deputy
Gerald Schmuck, Disaster Response Director
Cell: 228-861-3459
12192 Charlotte Dr.
Gulfport, MS 39503-5704
Presbyterian Disaster Assistance
Sandra Price
National Response Team Member
Cell: 601-955-8275
P. O. Box 5690
Brandon, MS 39047
LDS Charities
Pam Waters
Welfare Specialist
cell phone: 228-591-6027